LISTEN: Maya Jane Coles for XLR8R|Podcast

XLR8R Podcast 300: Maya Jane Coles

  • Photo: Thomas Knights

    01 Lund Quartet “Sequoia”
    02 Citizen “Came Through” (MadTech)
    03 Douglas Greed feat. Delhia de Frace “Sense” (Upon You)
    04 Giuseppe Favia “Sensation” (Dark Side)
    05 Franskild “Majestic Mountains” (Sweat It Out!)
    06 Sei A “Wants” (Seinan)
    07 Rey Aguilar “It’s Not Over (Nick Devon Remix)” (Cromarti)
    08 Maya Jane Coles feat. Kim Ann Foxmann “Burning Bright” (I/AM/ME)
    09 Lee Burton “Breath (Lake People Remix)” (Klik)
    10 Feindrehstar “Vulgarian Knights (Maxi Version)” (Musik Krause)
    11 Dapayk Solo feat. Camara “Back to Me (Single Version)” (Mo’s Ferry)
    12 Eskuche & Nu Sky “Detroit” (TLK)
    13 Remute “Gravity?”
    14 Sono “Keep Control (H.O.S.H. Remix)” (Kontor)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s