Dan’s Day Of Work…..

Thursday Jan,17,2013 

   Today i am at my mentors studio,taking care of baby isis, she Is really talking today i might help Caloy finish doing bowties today.My teacher called 3 times on tuesday,caloy and my mentor ate pollo campero without me, my mentor dint like it because it was simple but i dint care i still love fried chicken.Today I put up a sign that says dogs cant poop in the studio because i was bored and i found it, Isis is dancing to fever nights and everyone is taking a video.Today caloy is going to cut bowties with a machine called the birdy cutter.Isis is just chilling in her swing and were trying to get her to sleep in there so she wont be tired later when she wakes up. 

 

Dan

Leave a Reply

